Association Board

Librarians Association Board Members:


Andrew Maines – President – andrewcmaines@gmail.com

TBD – Vice President

Tom Carloni – Treasurer – tjcarloni@gmail.com

Kristi Dougherty – Recording Secretary – kristimdougherty@gmail.com

Kathy Galvin – Membership Coordinator – kjgalvin@msn.com

John Gaff – Communications Officer – john.r.gaff@gmail.com

Joshua Mitch – City Libraries Representative – joshuadmitch@gmail.com

Kasey Mack – Contract Libraries Representative – mack.kasey@gmail.com

Allison Lund – Member at Large – allisonklund@gmail.com


Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s